Wednesday, 13 February 2013


PARIVARTHAN YOGA:Parivarthan means exchange or Interchange of 2 planets mutually.For ex: if mars in cancer and moon in aries then 2 sign lords (aries and cancer) exchanged mutually.if mars in cancer but moon in scorpio its not called as parivarthan yoga.
There are 3 types of parivarthan yoga
1.Maha Parivarthan Yoga
When the good house lords get exchange each other then Maha Parivarana Yoga occurs.Here good house means 1, 2, 4, 5, 7,9,10, or 11th if any of these house get exchange mutually then its called Maha Parivarthan Yoga.For ex:Aries ascendant 1st lord(Mars) in 2nd house(Taurus) and 2nd lord(Venus) in 1st house(Aries) then parivarthan yoga occurs.
This is best parivartha yoga.and it will give auspicious results. It will give wealth, reputation, and main important thing is this yoga makes beneficial influences from the houses involved.For ex: if this yoga occurs between 2nd and 4th lords it means 2nd and 4th lords got g8 strength and those houses influence each other lords in positive manner.
2. Kahala Parivarthan Yoga: when 3rd lord exchange with good house lords such as 1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 9, 10 or 11 house lords then we calls it as Kahala Parivartana Yoga: . For ex:Aries ascendant 3rd lord (Mercury) in 1st house (Aries) 1st lord(Mars) in 3rd house(Gemini). This yoga will be give mixed kind of results.
3. Dainya Parivarthan Yoga: when the good house lords (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 9, 10 or 11th houses )get exchange with any of dushtana bhavas or bad houses (6, 8, 12) . For ex: Aries ascendant 1st lord(Mars) in 6th house(virgo) and 6th lord(Mer) placed in 1st house(aries).then its called as dainya Parivarthana Yoga.This is bad yoga.
One more parivarthan yoga also there. That is viparitha raja yoga with parivarthana yoga which happens when 2 dustan houses exchange mutually. This is good yoga.depends upon ascendant and based on houses its rules it will give results.
NOTE:This yoga wont be alike for all ascendants .Even good parivarthan yoga may gives bad results in its dasa. because of aspect or conjunction with any malefic planet or the planet may weak in d9 chart. so its depends upon lot of stuff.

For consultation:

Monday, 11 February 2013


Usually , 7th house in the birth chart represents marriage , however to analysis multiple relationship or marriages in birth chart we to consider some other houses. Like to evaluate 2nd marriage , we have to consider 2nd house in birth chart because after 7th house, it is the 2nd house which is the most important house to determine marriage . The reason behind this is that 2nd house represents the Kutumbh stana (family) and that after marriage the person has to take family responsibility and eventually your family will increase.

Further, from 7th house, 2nd house is 8th which represents extra affairs (so extra marriage )and from 2nd 7th house is 6th which represents divorce .,so break up in 1st marriage by giving divorce can see by 2nd house.

To evaluate 3rd Marriage and so on we have to consider 6th house and 6th from 6th house is 11th house ,so 11th house not only represents multiple things such as divorce, multiple marriages or relationships.

In addition to above houses , we have also consider 9th house ,a house of dharma (house of ehitcs )and in India we consider marriage is a duty towards god or dharm it means this person has done some unehtical stuff in past life and also 9th house is 11th from 11th house it shows higher gains and multiple relationships or marriages.